top of page

One for the book

Tell me bout you're childhood.

Give me a wish.

Every skin is like a pajama.

It gives me pause when you have a small.

Why do we do that? When is? This I pajama.

Pajama pajor. Gave me a flower I hit a prius watt??

There, they're.

Their.

-poet

This week futured poet is -poet, and up-end coming poet in the poems.

We bring you this poem by -poet because in the final days of VSL charity Drive 2009: For The cause Give what You Can--charity Not Charity forA Good Cause! read About It on the web Site www.VSLcharityorganizedonatebenefitcausechariot.edu FUNdraising Event, its important to remember why we do it all. For FUN! draising. Money. for VSL.

Variety is the Spice of Life. And it is crux that we dismember this all time and keep both eyes on the road prize. WHats the best way to stay focused? Ask your doctor perhaps. "Doctor knows best!"

More tomorrow.

Forever yours,

spiceprez_05

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page